Stay tuned for Results of Election 2013 in Swabi

Unconfirmed results till now


PK-33 SWABI – 3 | AJIP
Leading: MUHAMMAD ALI AJIP 2298—–Second Position: MUHAMMAD ISHFAQ ANP 1729—–Polling Stations: 10—–Total Polling Stations: 87
5/11/2013 8:57:05 PM

PK-32 SWABI – 2 | AJIP
Leading: SHAH RAM KHAN AJIP 1643—–Second Position: AMIR REHMAN ANP 1317—–Polling Stations: 11—–Total Polling Stations: 86
5/11/2013 8:56:16 PM

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: